An update on Life, The Universe, and Everything...

WWN's Social Lounge. The place to come and chill out for a relaxed conversation about life and stuff, or some more serious debates.
ThrawnFett

An update on Life, The Universe, and Everything...

Post by ThrawnFett » Tue Oct 28, 2008 12:46 pm

EXPECTED LUESHI/10!

Wow... I have been "not here" for a really long time. Update on my life time! In case anyone cares...

- I graduated from Uni/ college/ whatever you want to call it.

- I am working 2 part time jobs for the moment to pay bills. Not as exciting as it sounds.

- I will hopefully be hearing back about an awesome full time job within the week. I'd start at it in January.

- That would mean I can quit my crappy retail job before Christmas season, which would be awesome.

- I have nowhere to live after December, so if I don't get this job, I could theoretically move anywhere I wanted to. Any suggestions?

- I have gotten into photography a lot recently. I'll probably post some pictures soon, just to show off. Whee!

- I have a tattoo now, as shown in my avatar. I got it back in June, which is why you've been staring at it for a long time even though I haven't been here.

- I am "designing" lights for a play at my old Uni for a friend, even though I am limited to only the rep plot and 2 extra lights. That makes designing really hard, but I like a challenge.

- I am no longer dating Mandy (the girl I was dating back in May). We broke up right before I got my tattoo, so I may have mentioned it here. Either way, it was the best break up I've had as we're still pretty good friends. I'm very happy about that.

- No girl currently (my life story), but I'm working on a few at the moment and hopefully something will be coming together soon.

- I am still addicted to WoW, but I really don't have the time to seriously play it.

- Stupid retail job.

- My new gnome mage has a lime green spiked mohawk. That is all.